Feb 23

Ella Fitzgerald – The Latest Album (2021)

01. My Cousin in Milwaukee
02. Just Another Rhumba
03. Somebody from Somewhere
04. They All Laughed
05. Who Cares
06. The Man I Love
07. But Not for Me
08. Clap Yo’ Hands
09. Boy Wanted
10. A Foggy Day
11. Strike up the Band
12. The Real American Folk Song
13. Things Are Looking Up
14. Isn’t It a Pity
15. I Can’t Be Bothered Now
16. Oh, so Nice
17. I Was Doing All Right
18. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
19. You’ve Got What Gets Me
20. Slap That Bass
21. Boy! What Love Has Done to Me!
22. Funny Face
23. Aren’t You Kind of Glad We Did
24. Treat Me Rough
25. Love Walked In
26. Love Is Sweeping the Country
27. Blip-Blip
28. I Let a Song Go out of My Heart
29. In a Sentimental Mood
30. Azure
31. Love You Madly
32. Solitude
33. Take the ‘a’ Train
34. Prelude to a Kiss
35. Mood Indigo
36. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear from Me
37. All Too Soon
38. I Ain’t Got Nothing but the Blues
39. Just A-Sittin’ and A-Rockin’
40. Rocks in My Bed
41. Squatty Roo
42. Everything Happens to Me
43. Moonlight in Vermont
44. Tenderly
45. You Go to My Head
46. I’m Thru with Love
47. Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
48. Stairway to the Stars
49. Lost in a Fog
50. I’ll Never Be the Same

Release Name: Ella Fitzgerald – The Latest Album (2021)
Size: 422.83 MB
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Blues
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Ella Fitzgerald – The Latest Album (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.