Jul 22

Ledisi – Ledisi Sings Nina (2021)

01 – Feeling Good (feat. Metropole Orkest)
02 – My Baby Just Cares for Me (feat. Metropole Orkest)
03 – Ne Me Quitte Pas (Don’t Leave Me)
04 – Wild Is The Wind (Live)
05 – Work Song (feat. Metropole Orkest)
06 – Four Women (feat. Metropole Orkest)
07 – I’m Going Back Home

Release Name: Ledisi – Ledisi Sings Nina (2021)
Size: 71.4 MB
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Ledisi – Ledisi Sings Nina (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.