Sep 15

Connie Francis – Who’s Sorry Now? (Remastered) (2021)

01 – Who’s Sorry Now (Remastered)
02 – I’m Nobody’s Baby (Remastered)
03 – It’s The Talk Of The Town (Remastered)
04 – I Miss You So (Remastered)
05 – I Cried For You (Remastered)
06 – Heartaches (Remastered)
07 – I’m Beginning To See The Light (Remastered)
08 – My Melancholy Baby (Mono Version) (Remastered)
09 – You Always Hurt The One You Love (Remastered)
10 – How Deep Is The Ocean (Remastered)
11 – If I Had You (Remastered)
12 – I’ll Get By (Remastered)

Release Name: Connie Francis – Who’s Sorry Now? (Remastered) (2021)
Size: 75 MB
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Connie Francis – Who’s Sorry Now? (Remastered) (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link,, rapidgator, turbobit, openload,, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.