Sep 14

Sam Cooke – Sam Cooke Encore! (Remastered) (2021)

01 – Oh, Look At Me Now (Remastered)
02 – Someday (Remastered)
03 – Along The Navajo Trail (Remastered)
04 – Running Wild (Remastered)
05 – Accentuate The Positive (Remastered)
06 – Mary, Mary Lou (Remastered)
07 – When I Fall In Love (Remastered)
08 – I Cover The Waterfront (Remastered)
09 – My Foolish Heart (Remastered)
10 – Today I Sing The Blues (Remastered)
11 – The Gypsy (Remastered)
12 – It’s The Talk Of The Town (Remastered)

Release Name: Sam Cooke – Sam Cooke Encore! (Remastered) (2021)
Size: 71.8 MB
Genre: Soul
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Sam Cooke – Sam Cooke Encore! (Remastered) (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link,, rapidgator, turbobit, openload,, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.