Sep 15

Wanda Jackson – Right Or Wrong (Remastered) (2021)

01 – Right Or Wrong (Remastered)
02 – Why I´m Walkin´ (Remastered)
03 – So Soon (Remastered)
04 – The Last Letter (Remastered)
05 – I May Never Get To Heaven (Remastered)
06 – The Window Up Above (Remastered)
07 – Sticks And Stones (Remastered)
08 – Stupid Cupid (Remastered)
09 – Slippin´ And Slidin´ (Remastered)
10 – Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Remastered)
11 – Who Shot Sam (Remastered)
12 – My Baby Left Me (Remastered)

Release Name: Wanda Jackson – Right Or Wrong (Remastered) (2021)
Size: 67.4 MB
Genre: Country
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Wanda Jackson – Right Or Wrong (Remastered) (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link,, rapidgator, turbobit, openload,, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.