Sep 15

Wanda Jackson – Rockin’ With Wanda! (Remastered) (2021)

01 – Rock Your Baby (Remastered)
02 – Fujiyama Mama (Remastered)
03 – You´re The One For Me (Remastered)
04 – Did You Miss Me (Remastered)
05 – Cool Love (Remastered)
06 – Honey Bop (Remastered)
07 – Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad! (Remastered)
08 – Baby Loves Him (Remastered)
09 – Mean, Mean Man (Remastered)
10 – You´ve Turned To A Stranger (Remastered)
11 – Don-a-Wan-a (Remastered)
12 – I Gotta Know (Remastered)

Release Name: Wanda Jackson – Rockin’ With Wanda! (Remastered) (2021)
Size: 62.1 MB
Genre: Country
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Wanda Jackson – Rockin’ With Wanda! (Remastered) (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link,, rapidgator, turbobit, openload,, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.