Sep 14

Wanda Jackson – Wanda Jackson (Remastered) (2021)

01 – Day Dreaming (Remastered)
02 – I Wanna Waltz (Remastered)
03 – Heartbreak Ahead (Remastered)
04 – Makin’ Believe (Remastered)
05 – Here We Are Again (Remastered)
06 – Long Tall Sally (Remastered)
07 – Just Call Me Lonesome (Remastered)
08 – Let Me Go, Lover (Remastered)
09 – Money Honey (Remastered)
10 – I Can´t Make My Dreams Understand (Remastered)
11 – Happy, Happy Birthday (Remastered)
12 – (Let´s Have A) Party! (Remastered)

Release Name: Wanda Jackson – Wanda Jackson (Remastered) (2021)
Size: 68.2 MB
Genre: Country
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Wanda Jackson – Wanda Jackson (Remastered) (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link,, rapidgator, turbobit, openload,, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.